October 6, 2017

Annual Preceptor of the Year Award Ceremony 2017

The University of Saint Joseph (USJ) School of Pharmacy hosted its annual Preceptor of the Year Award Ceremony on Oct. 5, 2017 honoring Jon Blazawski, PharmD., and Kristen Masood-Sidebottom, Pharm.D. As experiential education professionals, pharmacist preceptors teach students practice-related skills necessary to provide quality pharmacist care. In addition to serving as teachers, pharmacist preceptors mentor student pharmacists, promoting personal and professional growth.