May 11, 2017

Meet the 2017 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

The University of Saint Joseph is pleased to announce the 2017 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients. They will be honored for their accomplishments on Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. at a dinner on the USJ West Hartford campus. We hope you will be able to join us

This year’s honorees are:

  • Kathleen Driscoll Amatangelo ’62 – The Pamela Trotman Reid Service Award
  • Mary Anne Gaetti ’62 – The Mary Rosa McDonough Award
  • Jahana Hayes M’12 – The Sister Fay O’Brien School of Education Award
  • Lynn Malerba ’83, H’10, DNPThe Nightingale Health and Science Award

Read more about the Honorees

Thursday, May 18, 2017

6:00 p.m.

University of Saint Joseph

West Hartford Campus

1678 Asylum Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06117

Register here

Or send payments to Alumni Relations Office (Checks payable to the University of Saint Joseph)

Questions? Contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 860.231.5364 or [email protected]